Sporting Events in Oldenzaal

Marathons, Tournaments & Tickets

Upcoming Sports Events in Oldenzaal

Sun Apr 29 11:00 am

RACE 2

Sun Apr 29 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

15 attendees
Tue May 22 03:30 pm

Ouder & Kind Yogapret

Tue May 22 | 03:30 pm

Wilhelminastraat 2 Oldenzaal , Oldenzaal, Netherlands

5 attendees
Sun May 27 11:00 am

RACE 3

Sun May 27 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

5 attendees
Sat Jun 02 10:00 am

2918 U11 Tournament Quick'20 Oldenzaal

Sat Jun 02 | 10:00 am

Quick '20 , Primulastraat 15, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

25 attendees
Sat Jun 02 10:00 am

2018 U11 Tournament Quick'20 Oldenzaal

Sat Jun 02 | 10:00 am

Quick '20 , Primulastraat 15, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

17 attendees
Sun Jun 03 08:00 am

Honda 390 Cup - Race 3 - Seizoen 2018

Sun Jun 03 | 08:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

4 attendees
Sun Jun 24 11:00 am

RACE 4

Sun Jun 24 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

3 attendees
Sun Jul 15 08:00 am

Honda 390 Cup - Race 4 - Seizoen 2018

Sun Jul 15 | 08:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

Sun Jul 29 11:00 am

RACE 5

Sun Jul 29 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

3 attendees
Sun Sep 02 08:00 am

Honda 390 Cup - Race 5 - Seizoen 2018

Sun Sep 02 | 08:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

Sun Sep 30 11:00 am

RACE 6

Sun Sep 30 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

3 attendees
Sun Oct 28 11:00 am

RACE 7

Sun Oct 28 | 11:00 am

Kartbaan Oldenzaal , Bornsedijk 86, Oldenzaal, Netherlands

3 attendees